Robb Bergeson General Manager

rbergeson@nulledwardsjetcenter.com

Alan Lee Director of Flight Operations

alee@nulledwardsjetcenter.com

Darren Lynch Chief Pilot

info@nulledwardsjetcenter.com

Barb Schuman CSR Manager

bschuman@nulledwardsjetcenter.com

Warren Nemitz Line Manager

wnemitz@nulledwardjetcenter.com

Dan Soria Director of Maintenance

dsoria@nulledwardsjetcenter.com

Kevin Prophet Chief Inspector

kprophet@nulledwardsjetcenter.com

Mitch Latham Turbine Lead

mlatham@nulledwardsjetcenter.com

Jeff Doyle Piston Lead

jdoyle@nulledwardsjetcenter.com

Steve Wetstein Shop Administrator

swetstein@nulledwardsjetcenter.com

Kelly Michaelis Parts Manager

kmichaelis@nulledwardsjetcenter.com